TASTE FOR LIFE®:
PRODUKTENTWICKLUNG À LA SYMRISE

Die strategische Plattform „taste for life®“ bietet der Lebensmittelindustrie ein innovatives Instrument, um schneller und bedarfsgerecht neue Produkte zu entwickeln und Marken und Produkte genau zu positionieren.

taste for life® hilft aufzuzeigen, welche Trends und Konsumentenbedürfnisse die Industrie mit ihren Marken bedient, wo Lücken im Produktportfolio sind, wo sich der Wettbewerb positioniert, wo Produktlinienerweiterungen sinnvoll sein können und vieles mehr.


Ausgangspunkt sind die Konsumentenwünsche: Sie ändern sich schneller als jemals zuvor und werden zugleich differenzierter. Die Marken müssen sich entsprechend anpassen, um ihre Attraktivität zu bewahren. taste for life® ermöglicht der Industrie,  ihre Produkte und Marken den Verbraucherwünschen anzupassen und optimale Geschmackslösungen dafür zu schaffen.

taste for life® vereint in einem einzigen strategischen Instrument die Ergebnisse der Konsumentenforschung, die Bedürfnisse der Industrie und die umfassende, vielfältige Expertise von Symrise.

Download

  • Screensaver taste for life®
    ZIP-Download (7,8 MB)

TASTE FOR LIFE®:
PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT À LA SYMRISE

The strategic platform taste for life® offers the food industry an innovative tool for developing new products faster and tailored to suit specific needs while optimizing brand and product positioning.

taste for life® helps show what trends and consumer needs the industry is serving with its brands, where gaps exist in the product portfolio, how the competition is positioned, where product range expansions could be advisable and much more.




It all starts with consumer desires: These are changing more rapidly than ever before and becoming more nuanced at the same time. Brands need to make the corresponding adjustments to protect their attractiveness. taste for life® allows the industry, its products and its brands to meet consumer demands by developing optimal taste solutions.

taste for life® unites the results of consumer research, the needs of the industry and the comprehensive and wide-ranging expertise of Symrise in a single strategic instrument.

Download

  • Screensaver taste for life®
    ZIP-Download (7,8 MB)