Our supervisory board has twelve members:

    Dr. Thomas Rabe (Chairman)
    Ursula Buck
    Harald Feist*
    Horst-Otto Gerberding
    Bernd Hirsch
    Andre Kirchhoff*
    Jeannette Kurtgil*
    Prof. Dr. Andrea Pfeifer
    Andrea Püttcher
    Dr. Winfried Steeger
    Dr. Ludwig Tumbrink*
    Peter Winkelmann*

* Employees representatives

To fulfill its responsibilities more efficiently, the Supervisory Board formed a total of four committees. These committees draft the Supervisory Board’s resolutions and prepare the agenda items to be addressed in the full session. The three committees are the Auditing Committee, the Arbitration Committee pursuant to § 27 (3) of the Codetermination Act (MitbestG), a General Committee and a Nominations Committee. In certain instances where permitted by law, the Supervisory Board’s decision-making authority is assigned to its committees. For more information please see the Rules of Procedure of the Supervisory Board of Symrise AG.

Symrise Shares (Xetra)


Tobias Erfurth
Head of Investor Relations
E-mail: IR(at)

We are happy to answer your questions about the Symrise share and other capital market topics. Contacts for other topics can be found at the contact overview or at careers.

Please send any voting rights notifications by fax to:
+49 (0) 5531/90 48 678 (LegalAdvice(at)

The corporate headquarters in Holzminden can be reached at:
Telephone: +49 (0) 5531/90-0
E-mail: info(at)